​​​Copyright © The Brightest Star, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Founder & Executive Director

​Lea Michelle Cash, MPA  

Board Of Directors


Sheila Futch, Teacher, Fontana Unified School District and Riverside Juvenile Hall

Lisa SantaMaria, Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Grace Vargas,  Former City of Rialto Mayor, retired

Hillel Cohn, Rabbi Emeritus, Congregation Emanu EL, honored civic leader  

Kem Eliane Morris, Teacher, Rialto Unified School District

Eloise Reyes,  California State Assemblymember,  Attorney at Law 

John Futch, Retired, Field Rep for 3rd District Supervisor James Ramos, and 
Former Board Member, San Bernardino Community College District 

Inspirational & Advisory Friends

Jennifer Vaughn-Blakely, Capacity-Building Consultant

Frank Hudson, Jr., President & CEO Ragtop Entertainment  

Cynthia Frazier, President & CEO Teck Diva

Dr. Mildred Henry, President & CEO Provisional Learning Center

Dr. Gloria Morrow, Psychologist, author, and motivational speaker 

Lena Cole Dennis, Public Relations expert, activist, community leader
Margaret Hill, San Bernardino Unified School District Board Member

Seth Warren Cash, President & CEO, My Everyday Guide Palm Springs
Rhonda (Denise) Claxton, Director, The Next Level Events & Promotions and Lovely Little Ladies

Hardy Brown, Jr., Co-Chair Minority Led Coalition and Brown Publication Foundation 

Nancy Jacus, Retired Teacher, Fontana Unified School District